The Summit

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Jan 30 Santiago CanyonSantiago Canyon0-3L
Santiago CanyonSantiago Canyon
Thu, Feb 06 7:00 p.m.Irvine Valley Grossmont
Irvine Valley Grossmont
Fri, Feb 07 FullertonMoorpark College 3-0W
FullertonMoorpark College
Fri, Feb 07 MoorparkMoorpark College 0-3L
MoorparkMoorpark College
Wed, Feb 12 Antelope ValleyAntelope Valley3-0W
Antelope ValleyAntelope Valley
Fri, Feb 21 6:00 p.m.FullertonFullerton
FullertonFullerton
Wed, Feb 26 6:00 p.m.Orange Coast Orange Coast
Orange Coast Orange Coast
Fri, Feb 28 6:00 p.m.Santiago CanyonSantiago Canyon
Santiago CanyonSantiago Canyon
Wed, Mar 04 Golden West Golden West 1-3L
Golden West Golden West
Wed, Mar 04 6:00 p.m.Golden West Grossmont
Golden West Grossmont
Wed, Mar 11 6:00 p.m.San Diego Mesa Grossmont
San Diego Mesa Grossmont
Wed, Mar 11 6:00 p.m.PalomarPalomar
PalomarPalomar
Fri, Mar 13 6:00 p.m.San Diego MiramarSan Diego Miramar
San Diego MiramarSan Diego Miramar
Wed, Mar 25 6:00 p.m.PalomarGrossmont
PalomarGrossmont
Fri, Mar 27 6:00 p.m.San Diego MiramarGrossmont
San Diego MiramarGrossmont
Wed, Apr 01 6:00 p.m.San Diego Mesa Grossmont
San Diego Mesa Grossmont
Fri, Apr 03 6:00 p.m.PalomarPalomar
PalomarPalomar
Wed, Apr 08 6:00 p.m.San Diego MiramarSan Diego Miramar
San Diego MiramarSan Diego Miramar
The Student News Site of Grossmont College
Scores and Schedules